Kontakt

Sprecher

Prof. Dr. Herbert Obinger
Tel.: +49 421 218-58567, E-Mail: herbert.obinger@uni-bremen.de

Prof. Dr. Stefan Traub (stellv.)
Tel.: +49 421 218-58581, E-Mail: traub@uni-bremen.de

Forschungskoordination

Kristin Bothur
Tel.: +49 421 218-58503, E-Mail: kbothur@uni-bremen.de

Verwaltung

Regine Metzentin (Leitung)
Tel.: +49 421 218-58502, Fax: +49 421 218-58622, E-Mail: remetz@uni-bremen.de

Sonja Rose
Tel.: +49 421 218-58500, E-Mail: srose@uni-bremen.de

Bibliothek

Gaby Klups
Tel.: +49 421 218-58510, E-Mail: gklups@uni-bremen.de

Master Sozialpolitik

Irina Wiegand
Tel.: +49 421 218-58508, E-Mail: irina.wiegand@uni-bremen.de

Online-Redaktion

Claudia Böllersen
Tel.: +49 421 218-56699, E-Mail: claudia.boellersen@sfb597.uni-bremen.de

Team Gleichstellungsbeauftragte

Kristin Bothur, Anna Hokema
E-Mail: gleichstellung@zes.uni-bremen.de